(A State University established by the Government of NCT of Delhi)

List of selected candidates for Ph.D. (CSE) Admission Process, April 2025 (Published on 23.05.2025)

S.No.	Name of the applicant	Application No
1	Abhishek Singh Yadav	PAPR2526R1991
2	Adarsh Shukla	PAPR2526R2700
3	Anant Jain	PAPR2526R824
4	Asbah Khan	PAPR2526R2643
5	Ashima Jain	PAPR2526R3771
6	Gauranshi Gupta	PAPR2526R543
7	Harinder Kaur	PAPR2526R3712
8	Margamitra Bhattacharya	PAPR2526R825
9	Md Arshad Ali	PAPR2526R2270
10	Melwil Vas	PAPR2526R3101
11	Palak Mishra	PAPR2526R1928
12	Ravi Shekhar Tiwari	PAPR2526R551
13	Sai Varun Jamalpur	PAPR2526R3948
14	Satyandra Pal	PAPR2526R3610
15	Shankul Patel (Waitlisted)	PAPR2526R2229
16	Soumen Maity	PAPR2526R3030
17	Utkarsh Agrawal	PAPR2526R3955

Note: The admission offer letter will be sent to the selected candidates on their registered email address.